Plugin logo

Disable New User Notification

Disable the user notification email that is sent to the user, with a password reset link, after registration.

Version: 1.1
Tested Up To: 4.5.33
Number of Downloads: 5,209
Active Installs: 100
Support Threads: 0
Support Threads Resolved: 0

More Plugins

  • Urvanov Syntax Highlighter

    Urvanov Syntax Highlighter

  • Price Changer For WooCommerce

    Price Changer For WooCommerce

  • Breadcrumb –  Breadcrumb for WooCommerce and Custom Post Types

    Breadcrumb – Breadcrumb for WooCommerce and Custom Post Types

  • Custom Icons for Elementor

    Custom Icons for Elementor

  • Database Reset

    Database Reset

  • Integrate Umami

    Integrate Umami

  • Requird

    Requird

  • Polylang Duplicate Content Addon

    Polylang Duplicate Content Addon

  • FastBots

    FastBots

  • iThoughts Tooltip Glossary

    iThoughts Tooltip Glossary

  • Simple Cookie Notification Bar

    Simple Cookie Notification Bar

  • Random Gallery

    Random Gallery

  • Shipping Rates for HK Post

    Shipping Rates for HK Post

  • Better Robots.txt – AI-Ready Crawl Control & Bot Governance

    Better Robots.txt – AI-Ready Crawl Control & Bot Governance

  • Check for Broken Links

    Check for Broken Links

  • Genesis Portfolio Pro

    Genesis Portfolio Pro

  • Load More Anything

    Load More Anything

  • Gutenify – Visual Site Builder Blocks & Site Templates

    Gutenify – Visual Site Builder Blocks & Site Templates

  • Pix por Piggly (para Woocommerce)

    Pix por Piggly (para Woocommerce)

  • bbPress Messages

    bbPress Messages