Plugin logo

Disable New User Notification

Disable the user notification email that is sent to the user, with a password reset link, after registration.

Version: 1.1
Tested Up To: 4.5.33
Number of Downloads: 5,209
Active Installs: 100
Support Threads: 0
Support Threads Resolved: 0

More Plugins

  • Payment Integration of Sodexo for WooCommerce

    Payment Integration of Sodexo for WooCommerce

  • Gauntlet Security

    Gauntlet Security

  • AI for Home Services

    AI for Home Services

  • myWidget recommendations

    myWidget recommendations

  • Scroll Top | HR Scroll Top

    Scroll Top | HR Scroll Top

  • Post expire date Sidebar

    Post expire date Sidebar

  • TechGasp Coupon Master

    TechGasp Coupon Master

  • Content Bootstrap

    Content Bootstrap

  • ACF RGBA Color Picker

    ACF RGBA Color Picker

  • Target Blank to Button Block

    Target Blank to Button Block

  • ZenfolioPress

    ZenfolioPress

  • Bob Pay

    Bob Pay

  • JCC Payment Gateway for Woocommerce

    JCC Payment Gateway for Woocommerce

  • Bridge Addons for Beaver Builder

    Bridge Addons for Beaver Builder

  • WPArtisan Multisite Crossposter

    WPArtisan Multisite Crossposter

  • Trusted Shops Easy Integration for WooCommerce

    Trusted Shops Easy Integration for WooCommerce

  • Conditional Tags Shortcode

    Conditional Tags Shortcode

  • wMenu Digital Menu and Restaurant Ordering

    wMenu Digital Menu and Restaurant Ordering

  • Simple Scroll To Top WP

    Simple Scroll To Top WP

  • Freight Integration for Woocommerce to Profrakt and Logistra by WildRobot

    Freight Integration for Woocommerce to Profrakt and Logistra by WildRobot