Plugin logo

Disable New User Notification

Disable the user notification email that is sent to the user, with a password reset link, after registration.

Version: 1.1
Tested Up To: 4.5.33
Number of Downloads: 5,209
Active Installs: 100
Support Threads: 0
Support Threads Resolved: 0

More Plugins

  • Display Categories Tree

    Display Categories Tree

  • SlideShare Presentations in Widget

    SlideShare Presentations in Widget

  • CCR Client Testimonials

    CCR Client Testimonials

  • Simple Content Protector

    Simple Content Protector

  • StatusMC

    StatusMC

  • Easy Digital Downloads Featured Downloads

    Easy Digital Downloads Featured Downloads

  • Bootstrap Blocks

    Bootstrap Blocks

  • Disable Video Download

    Disable Video Download

  • Seraphinite Alternative Slugs Manager

    Seraphinite Alternative Slugs Manager

  • Sigma Search & Replace

    Sigma Search & Replace

  • SharePulse

    SharePulse

  • Muslim Prayer Times

    Muslim Prayer Times

  • System Snapshot Report

    System Snapshot Report

  • Trackserver

    Trackserver

  • Order Meta Editor for Woocommerce

    Order Meta Editor for Woocommerce

  • RSS King Pro

    RSS King Pro

  • OnzAuth

    OnzAuth

  • Pods Auto-Display

    Pods Auto-Display