Plugin logo

Disable New User Notification

Disable the user notification email that is sent to the user, with a password reset link, after registration.

Version: 1.1
Tested Up To: 4.5.33
Number of Downloads: 5,209
Active Installs: 100
Support Threads: 0
Support Threads Resolved: 0

More Plugins

  • QuickSave

    QuickSave

  • KP SIP Calculator

    KP SIP Calculator

  • WooCommerce Product Details Customiser

    WooCommerce Product Details Customiser

  • Quick Checkout, Direct Checkout Button, Quick View for WooCommerce

    Quick Checkout, Direct Checkout Button, Quick View for WooCommerce

  • Light Particles

    Light Particles

  • Autocomplete Search

    Autocomplete Search

  • WP SMTP Mailer – SMTP7

    WP SMTP Mailer – SMTP7

  • Unread Posts

    Unread Posts

  • Variable Inspector

    Variable Inspector

  • List Child Pages Shortcode

    List Child Pages Shortcode

  • The Dude

    The Dude

  • Video Player Pro

    Video Player Pro

  • Goodbye Syntax Highlighter

    Goodbye Syntax Highlighter

  • Acquire

    Acquire

  • Stop Pinging Yourself

    Stop Pinging Yourself

  • Blocked in China | Check if your site is available in the Chinese mainland

    Blocked in China | Check if your site is available in the Chinese mainland

  • Hide "Comments are closed" Text

    Hide "Comments are closed" Text

  • Bulk SEO Updater

    Bulk SEO Updater

  • 3D Product Viewer & WebAR for WooCommerce

    3D Product Viewer & WebAR for WooCommerce

  • Logbook

    Logbook