Plugin logo

Disable New User Notification

Disable the user notification email that is sent to the user, with a password reset link, after registration.

Version: 1.1
Tested Up To: 4.5.33
Number of Downloads: 5,209
Active Installs: 100
Support Threads: 0
Support Threads Resolved: 0

More Plugins

  • Link twitter users

    Link twitter users

  • WP Table Tag Gen

    WP Table Tag Gen

  • NextGEN TinyMce Gallery Description

    NextGEN TinyMce Gallery Description

  • ATT YouTube Widget

    ATT YouTube Widget

  • Add From Server Reloaded

    Add From Server Reloaded

  • mPress Custom Feed Excerpts

    mPress Custom Feed Excerpts

  • VR-Frases

    VR-Frases

  • After Comment Prompts

    After Comment Prompts

  • Expertise AI Chatbot

    Expertise AI Chatbot

  • User Notes for bbPress

    User Notes for bbPress

  • Gettext override translations

    Gettext override translations

  • Shortcodes for Divi

    Shortcodes for Divi

  • Fusion Page Builder : Extension – Blog

    Fusion Page Builder : Extension – Blog

  • AI24 Assistant Integrator

    AI24 Assistant Integrator

  • bbPress Popular Topics

    bbPress Popular Topics

  • ShopMagic for Contact Form 7 and WooCommerce

    ShopMagic for Contact Form 7 and WooCommerce

  • TrimPress

    TrimPress

  • Parallax Image

    Parallax Image

  • Current Year, Symbols and IP Shortcode

    Current Year, Symbols and IP Shortcode